New here? Sign Up Have an account?

YOU"RE NEVER FULLY DRESSED WITHOUT A SMILE

HI "NOT INTERESTED ONE NIGHTSTANDS OR CASUAL MEETS!! "Liverpool Respectful Lady 43Yrs 'Genuine Honest Loyal Caring Fun-loving "Truthful "Tactile "I Speak How It Is! " Old Fashioned Values' [email protected] "Family Values "WLTM" "LIKE-MINDED WITH SAME/SIMILAR INTERESTS AS MYSELF Gentleman 'Date' Hopefully RELATIONSHIP Companion "SOULMATE 'City Weekend/Mid-week Breaks "Travel Abroad Love to Enjoy being out making most of Hot & 30 Nice Weather when we"re blessed with!?! "LOVE Banter 'Laughing Live [email protected] Venues Named Concerts My Music Taste Widely Diverse *60`s*Present "MANY FAVS" *80'S"UPBEATDANCEFLOORFILLER S> *CHEESYPOP*>'GREECE 'WHAM 'WHITNEY *LEGENDS* 'PHILL COLLINS 'DR HOOK 'TINA TURNER ''ROD STEWART 'EAGLES 'DEACON BLUE 'BEAUTIFUL SOUTH.> *OLD*SKOOL* *ANTHEMS*90'S*PARADOX**2FUNKY 2*BROTHERS+ SISTERS* >*MOTOWN* 'DRIFTERS' REAL THING 'DIANA ROSS 'FOUR TOPS> '*COUNTRY* 'DON WILLIAMS 'KENNY 'DOLLY 'CHALEY PRIDE 'SHANIA

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dog(s)

Dog breedEnglish Staffy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFULL-TIME SINGLE MUM/HOSPITALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partner"My SoulMate "Male Version Of Myself Shares Same Values "Similar Character "Common Interestes
On the first datePrefer Exchange Numbers Prior Arrange Meet for soft drink 'see how we get on face to face?!?