New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Up for anything, done almost every thing

Male (46) looking for Female Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

Looking for something. Don't know what/ maybe I will find it here

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMusician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones Breaking Bad that kind of stuff
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Godfather Forrest Gump
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd George Michael Queen any music that you give it feeling your heart
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksWonderland Avenue Danny sugar
Idea of funBeing in the same place not having to travel all the time
HobbiesMovies, Family, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAbseiling