New here? Sign Up Have an account?

um hmm lookin for friends and maybe more :)

Lets c im short 5'-2" and shy, little goofy I wanna be a writter im actually doing some writing classes, I love to draw I love nature im actually more Italian then Irish but I like the Irish half more lol um I wish I could speak Gaelic:( oh I also love video games and am looking into getting a degree in graphic design

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlegrunt on farm

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsbones, castle, criminal minds, rizzoli and isals, ancient aliens, chozen, invader zim
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesunderworld 1-3, american werewolf in paris, cursed, brave, ice age anything pixar or tim bertin.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistshollywood undead, korn, eminem, just a few i tend to like songs not ppl or groups :P
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksonce upon a dyke, hunger games, the girl with the dragon tattoo
Idea of funvideo games, camping, watching movies, or just hanging out
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving, the thing were u parachute behind a boat, driving a motorcycle and ball room dancing XD

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeto be a writter or baker or vet..... or game desiner -_- idk yet lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerjust someone who is as goofy and fun to be around but also who can deal with my retardation lol
On the first dateum food and movie, or fishing lol