New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Family 1st, Partying 2nd, Partying with Family....Priceless!

I am a genuine, hardworking, family oriented, fun-loving person. My biggest passion is dancing and with that comes music that will make me dance. I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who isn't afraid to be themselves, and will appreciate me as I will them

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleStaff Public Accountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBand of Brothers, The Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTimeline, Dirty Dancing, Equilibrium.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsDisco: Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes, The O'jays, Donna Summer
Alternative: Capital Cities, Bastille, Vampire Weekend, Two Door Cinema Club, The Royal Concept,
Club: Jack U, Justin Timberlake Britney Spears (old stuff), Calvin Harris
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter, Randsom, Bloody Jack, and the hunger games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerOld fashioned, driven, family oriented, and practicing catholic.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Golf, Ice Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamChicago Blackhawks