New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking the right man to join my lady and I. ever thought of what it would be like to have two ladies?

I am open minded, free spirited and yet old fashion in some ways. I have done a lot of living and plan to live a long time enjoying each day to the fullest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlecanine massage therapist & dog behavioralist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLongmire, Super Natural, Star Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlind Fury, Medicine Man, Lord of the rings
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsway too many to list
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI am an avid reader and could not begin to list all the books I love. My favorite thing about face book is I can be in touch with my favorite authors
Idea of fundepends on the mood. I love to dance and listen to live music. I love to walk in the woods, sit by an open fire start the day with a cup of coffee sitting outside. I love to be wild and crazy outside. I love to turn the music up high and cook or clean with the music rocking. I love to walk in the rain. Sleep and play outside.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding, mountain climbing, parachuting, horse back riding along the beach

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI seek knowledge each day I love to learn. I hope to always make the most of each day. I also do my best to enjoy every moment. My goals are to make good memories and touch lives. When I am in my 90's I want to look back and see good times and time well spent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty above all else. quick wit someone who knows who they are, someone who is independent yet values the special people in their life. open minded
On the first datethat really should be planned together, but the options are endless. dinner, music, maybe sitting by the fire afterwords