New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun and crazy

Female (27) looking for Male Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

I describe myself as a fun girl I'm a small BBW that just wants to have fun I'm easy to talk to and I'm a sucker for sexy accents

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Fatty (not joking)
What breed is your dog?He's a pit
How old is your dog?No idea
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyNo Idea
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBones, Criminal Minds, Castle, Supernatural,American Horror Stories, True Blood, Spartacus Gods of the arena, and anything anime
Favorite movies typesRomance, Horror
Favorite moviesStay Alive, all of the Batman movies, Tremors, Godzilla, The Marine, all the Harry Potter movies, pretty much anything with Romance in it
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsLady Antebellum, The Zack Brown Band, Josh Turner, JoJo, Chris Young, Evanescence, My Darkest Days, Nickelback, Seether, Next, Tyrese, Mariah Carey, Christina Agulaira and The Pussycat dolls
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksMaya Banks, PC. Cast any author that writes romance
Idea of funGoing out and having a blast doing whatever
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding, and sky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is well I wanna own my own restaurant and cook my own food

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's not shy and easy to talk to doesn't judge a normal guy who's not gonna hurt me
On the first dateWell I don't know honestly I guess I'd go anywhere as long as the guy is willing