New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Howdy!

Female (54) looking for Male Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Hello! I am Irish-scot decent and am looking t meet someone in Ireland to exchange mails with and eventually meet when I start my travels to the Isle

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedUh..just a cat man..I have no idea..

Dog(s)

Dog breedBlack lab - boxer mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFirefly,Hawaii 5-0, NCIC, Arrow,Ray Donovan, Game of Thrones, Outlander, Big Bang Theory
True Blood, Gilligans Island, F Troup, Mister Ed, Barney Miller, Night Court..

Have lots of favorites..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPacific Rim, Ghostbusters all of them :), lethal Weapon series, Die Hard, old westerns, old musicals
Serenity, Jupiter Rising , fifth Element, Resident Evil series, Fast and furious movies.

I have a eclectic taste in movies and music.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many to list..
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksWell in the age of ebooks, I am a sucker for a beautiful old leather bound book with marbled end plates and you open it and it has that wonderful smell! I am always looking for old books for my shelves. I think the oldest one I have is 1849.
Idea of funI am easy going woman, I am comfortable sitting by the river fishing or in town at a play or opera. I can dress up for a nice dinner or toss a blanket down on the grass and have a picnic under the stars.

I am a Texas raised woman with deep Irish roots. Yes I can rope and ride a horse and yep I own a big truck! ;). I think those are the typical Texas stereotypes hehe
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI would like to skydive and I have always wanted to fly a helicopter.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy , have fun, and live life to the fullest!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe spark. The one thing that makes me think, wow ..where have you been all my life! I love a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and enjoy everything! Simple things make me smile.
On the first dateLets see....hmmm

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Rodeo, Shooting, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Rugby, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamAllBlacks Rugby Team, Boston Red Soxs, San Antonio